V9 - Changing and canceling SOS Inventory subscription


 

Changing your subscription plan

You can change your subscription plan at any time by selecting the Plan field's pencil toggle on the Account information page (Company > Account information). In the pop-up window, choose the SOS Inventory plan that you want to use.

 

If you want to save money by paying yearly instead of monthly for your subscription, choose the Switch to annual and get two months free! button in the Annual billing field. Restrictions on this subscription do exist, so make sure you are familiar with our Master Service Agreement.

 

If you have any questions, feel free to contact Support before changing your subscription.

 

Canceling your SOS Inventory subscription

Only the master administrator for your SOS Inventory account can cancel your company's subscription. 

 

To cancel, perform the following steps:

 

  1. Go to Company Account information.

  2. In the Cancellation field, select the Cancel subscription button.

  3. In the We're sorry to see you go pop-up window: 

    1. Select from the Reason field dropdown the option that best describes why you are canceling your subscription to SOS Inventory. If you select Other from the Reason field dropdown, describe the reason in the Additional comments field.

    2. Select Cancel subscription.

 

warningIMPORTANT: Unless otherwise requested, the content and files contained in your account will be deleted 30 days after the expiration of your subscription.